Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides the Software Sustainability Institute with insight and guidance on future strategic direction, particularly with respect to policy. It comprises individuals with experience from many different fields who all share an interest in research software.

Sheila Anderson

Kevin Ashley Mike Chantler
Matthew Dovey Dan Emmerson David Gavaghan
Neil Geddes Susan Morrell Mark Plumbley
  David Snelling