Advisory Board

The Advisory Board provides the Software Sustainability Institute with insight and guidance on future strategic direction, particularly with respect to policy. It comprises individuals with experience from many different fields who all share an interest in research software.

Liz Allen
Liz Allen Kevin Ashley Michael Ball
Mike Chantler Matthew Dovey Clare Feary
Catherine Jones
David Gavaghan Neil Geddes Catherine Jones
Lorna Hughes Susan Morrell Susan Peacock
Mark Plumbley David Snelling Patrick Sturgis



Sheila Anderson Iain Larmour