Website

We are updating our website on Tuesday 5 October and it will be at risk from 12:30-14:00.
The SSI website will be unavailable on Thursday 2 September after 12.30pm BST. We apologise for any inconvenience.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday 8 July from 12.30 BST for the afternoon.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Wednesday 2nd June between 07:30 and 09:30 BST.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday 29 April between 07.30 and 09.30 BST.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Saturday 3 April between 10:00 and 12:00 BST.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday 18 February between 07:30 and 09:30 GMT.
The Software Sustainability Institute website will be down for scheduled maintenance on Thursday 3 December between 07:30 and 09:30 GMT.
The web server hosting the Software Sustainability Institute website will be undergoing maintenance between 13:00 and 14:00 GMT today (Thursday 19th December 2019). Please accept our apologies for any unavailability of the website during this time.
The web server hosting the SSI website will be undergoing maintenance between 13:30 and 14:00 BST on Monday 29th July 2019. Please accept our apologies for any unavailability of the website during this time.
Subscribe to Website