Announcing the voucher winners of the survey of digital/software requirements for the AHRC research community

Posted by s.aragon on 10 August 2021 - 12:25pm

AHRC logo

We had over 120 responses to the survey of digital and software requirements for the AHRC research community, and we’re now delighted to announce the winners of the £50 vouchers:

  • John Moore, from The National Archives 
  • Filipe Bento, from The British Library  
  • Kevin Page, from the eResearch Centre, University of Oxford 
  • Frances Madden, from The British Library

We chose the winners using a random number generator. 

The survey asked about views on digital-tools/software, your experience of developing digital-tools/softwares, and practices and preferences for recruiting help with digital tool/software development. Its focus was the AHRC Research Community. We will share the findings with AHRC to help them direct their digital infrastructure funding to better align with the communities’ needs. 

Share this page